top of page

REVIEW of SO.BAD by Kelley Harvey


I was lucky enough to receive an arc of this book in exchange for an honest review and I gotta say it really blew me away. Ok so Mo has been living with her best friends family since her mum passed away. The father is a preacher and the mum is an alcoholic. The best friend, Rachel is off to Africa leaving Mo and Danny (Rachel's brother) alone for the summer. Mo has had a huge crush on Danny for as long as she can remember but for some reason Danny turned into a real jerk 3 years ago and is now a bad boy who sleeps with anything that moves. Danny has his reasons for being the way he is, but all is not what it seems. I'm not a fan of spoilers but I will say the ending brought happy tears to my eyes. This is a wonderfully written romantic story about how one woman can tame a bad boy. A must read for all romance lovers. Be warned though, the sex scenes will melt your kindle.


bottom of page