top of page

REVIEW of Breathe by Kelley Harvey


My heart is still pounds as I write this review. This book is just so amazing and breath taking! This is the 2nd book of Kelley's I've read and now I'm on a mission to read everything she has done. This is not your normal romance book. It's a paranormal romance series about 3 teens who are all the same. They all discover their abilities within months of each other and all of them have lost their fathers at sea in the same boat. Lexa is the youngest and the only girl in the group. Her and Gabe have been best friends since they can remember but things have started to change and both of them find themselves with feelings they weren't aware they had. Nathaniel is the outsider but due to his specialness, Gabe's mum takes him into their home. I strongly recommend you start the journey with these 3 as they discover who they really are.


bottom of page