top of page

REVIEW of Claimed by M.Never


Oh my! What can I say about this book without giving too much away....... Well if you read the first one in this series, Owned, than you will have already met Ellie and Kayne (if not I strongly suggest you read it NOW!!) This book starts a year after the ending of the last book where Ellie is now living in Hawaii and going to college like she always wanted. Kayne is miserable and a shell of his former self after the loss of Ellie and is determined to get her back. Ellie is very confused about her feelings for Kayne and the "ownership" he had on her and while she has forgiven him for his deception, she can't reconcile in her own mind her love for being owned by him. In this book Ellie agrees to meet with Kayne and while they manage to have it out, Ellie still has trust issues but eventually they work it out and good things start to happen for them. What I wasn't expecting was another 'crisis' to befall upon Ellie, but thats exactly what happens when they return home and she is once again kidnapped. I don't want to give away anymore of this wonderfully erotic love story so Ill leave my review here for now. I strongly recommend this book to anyone who loves a good romance with lots of twists and turns.


bottom of page