top of page

My first ever blog

Hi :) This is the first time that I've ever done a blog and I really hope I don't bugger it up. I wanted to start a blog to talk about all the amazing authors and their masterpiece stories that they share with us all.

I recently started reviewing books for a few different review groups and I gotta say I love it. Reading is my passion and I can read 3 to 4 books a day.

My first official review book was a book called Far From Home by Victoria Stolte and it was amazing. It really touched my heart on so many levels. I'd like to just take a second to thank Victoria for sharing such a moving story with the world.

My hope is to use this blog to discuss all the various books I read and review (with the authors permission of course) so that you too can discover new wonderful stories to devour.

If there is something you want me to read and review, let me know and I'll do my best to get it and review it.

I hope to do author spotlights where I can talk about my favourite authors and their stories in more depth, but again this is up to the authors.

Let's begin our book journey together :)

bottom of page